Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity  Academy 


Important Notice - Scheduled Maintenance


This Palo Alto Networks Academy moodle site will undergo maintenance on November 26, starting at 10 pm PT, pacific time.

The scheduled maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. The site will not be available during that time, please be sure you complete your activities and log off before the maintenance starts.

See the list below for the relative time in your area when the maintenance will occur:
California, US: November 26, 10:00 pm
New York, US: November 27, 1:00 am
London, UK: November 27, 6:00 am
New Delhi, India: November 27, 11:30 am

Palo Alto Networks Academy

Sign In

Forgot Password?

No Account? Create new account